Russian (Russia)

Мы приветствуем и приглашаем Вас стать партнёром Globalserve, компании с компетентной, надежной и опытной группой международных налоговых консультантов и доверенных лиц. Мы можем предложить вам поддержку и помощь, чтобы вы смогли расширить свои услуги в дальнейшем, путем предоставления новых юрисдикций, продуктов и расширением диапазона бухгалтерских, налоговых, и корпоративных/ юридических услуг по приемлемым ценам.Более подробно, став партнером Globalserve вы можете воспользоваться следующими преимуществами:

  1. Вы можете стать членом Globalserve Международной сети (GIN), международной сети независимых специалистов в области налоговых и фидуциарных услуг, что дает вам покрытие для международных операций и предлагает сетевые возможности с профессионалами по всему миру.
  2. Мы предоставим Вам профессиональные знания, поддержку и консультации в выборе наиболее подходящей юрисдикции, создание наиболее эффективной структуры для вашего клиента и предложим вспомогательные услуги. Полный спектр для управления компанией.
  3. Мы поддержим вас в международных налоговых консультационных услугах, в доступе к избежанию двойного налогообложения и налоговых систем разных стран.
  4. Мы предлагаем Вам скидки и приемлемые цены.
  5. Через нас вы имеете доступ к наиболее популярным юрисдикциям для регистрации и управления компаний, фондов, трастов, и открытия банковского счета.
  6. Мы держим вас в курсе самых последних событий бизнеса посредством:
  • Организации международных конференций и семинаров
  • Публикаций распространенных среди членов (GIN) и загруженных на официальном сайте Globalserve

 

How to apply:

Follow the below link and fill in all the requested details

REGISTER HERE

There is no registration fee.


Or download the application form and send the completed form
to Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. and Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Download Application Form

МЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ ВАМ
ПРЕМЬЕР ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ ПОДДЕРЖКИ.

Будьте готовы к опытным, индивидуальным рекомендациям

Поговорите с экспертом

CYPRUS TAX CALENDAR 2018 IN ENGLISH & GREEK

Globalserve – Cyprus Company Formation – бизнес на кипре
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Twitter

We welcome you to join us as an associate of Globalserve and partner with a competent, reliable and experienced team of international tax advisors  who can offer you the back up and support you need to expand your services further in the area of international tax planning by providing new jurisdictions, products and extended range of accounting, tax, corporate/ legal services at privileged prices.

 

More specifically, by becoming an associate of Globalserve you can enjoy the following benefits

  1. You can become a member of Globalserve International Network (GIN), an international network of independent professionals in the area of Tax, giving you the umbrella for your international operations and offering networking opportunities with professionals worldwide
  2.  We provide you with professional knowledge, support and advice in choosing the most appropriate jurisdiction and vehicle, setting up the most efficient structure for your client and offering full range supportive services for the management of the company
  3.  We support you with international tax advisory services, access to the double tax treaties and tax systems of various countries.
  4.  We offer you discounted preferential pricing
  5.  Through us you have access to the most popular jurisdictions for the registration and management of companies, funds, trusts, foundations and bank account opening
  6.  We keep you updated with the most recent business developments through:
    •  The organization of International Conferences and seminars
    •  Publications distributed to GIN members and uploaded to the official Globalserve International Network website
    •  Distribution of Globlaserve Newsletter and Globlaserve Updates

 

How to apply:

Follow the below link Register Here and fill in all the requested details below or download the application form and send the completed form to the below e-mail addresses  gin@globalserve.com.cy and phani@globalserve.com.cy .

There is no registration fee.

Download the application form (pdf version)

© 2017 Globalserve – Cyprus Company Formation – бизнес на кипре. All rights reserved. Designed and maintained by mmVirtual